PERFORMANCE OR CLASS. IT'S A MATTER OF PERSPECTIVE

GT-R



LIVE FOR THE CHASE

LEGENDARY EXHILARATION

THE GT-R HAS BROKEN THE RULES FOR DECADES. AND GUESS WHAT? IT’S ALL GONNA HAPPEN AGAIN.

orange gt-r exterior

It isn’t found in a lap time. Or a 0–100 number. Or even on a price tag. It’s built on an obsession to detail. And a radical belief that a real supercar delivers performance in real-world conditions. Anywhere. Anytime. So refined, anyone can drive it. Yet so capable, in the right hands it can turn the automotive world on its ear. The Nissan GT-R. Its history speaks of world-beating performance, but the pursuit will always be of pure exhilaration.


orange gt-r rear exterior

GO FASTER

• Increased horsepower and torque
• Available titanium exhaust system
• Enhanced aerodynamics with improved cooling
• Chassis reinforcements for improved high-speed handling


orange gt-r hood exterior

DRIVE SMARTER

• Simplified cockpit with fewer controls and next-generation Multi-Function Display
• Display Commander for audio, communication, and entertainment selection
• Relocated and redesigned paddle shifters


orange gt-r dashboard

ELEVATE THE EXPERIENCE

• Redesigned interior with hand-crafted materials
• Recalibrated suspension for smoother day-to-day ride
• Refined titanium exhaust system with enhanced exhaust note




PERFORMANCE

ANYONE, ANYTIME, ANYWHERE.

Many believe that a supercar should only be driven on a perfect day, on a perfect stretch of road, and only by an expert driver. We have a different vision. That every day should be a supercar day. That you should be able to enjoy exhilaration with comfort and confidence, regardless of your skill level, on any road, regardless of conditions. A radical idea? Perhaps. But we like going our own way.

grey gt-r rear exterior

v6 gt-r engine

570 PS 3.8-LITRE, TWIN-TURBO V6

At the heart of the GT-R is an ideally sized, twin-turbocharged 3.8-L V6 that produces a prodigious 570 ps and equally immense 637 nm of torque. Hand-assembled by one of only five master craftsmen in the world allowed to create such a masterpiece. But it’s more than just exceptional skill that goes into the process that makes the GT-R so special. As one of the craftsmen says, “We put our souls into each engine, hoping to deliver that excitement to customers.”


gt-r titanium exhaust

HAND-CRAFTED TITANIUM EXHAUST

Another example of the precision crafting of the GT-R. To ensure the proper cooling from the engine’s massive output, an available titanium exhaust is now offered. Notoriously difficult to work with, each exhaust is hand-built by a master craftsman, and is specifically designed for an individual vehicle. Combined with an exotic sounding exhaust note, it’s music to any enthusiast’s ears.



EXTERIOR DESIGN

THE AIR CAN’T BELIEVE ITS EYES

Relentless tuning of the GT-R’s aerodynamics provides an incredibly clean Coefficient of Drag of 0.26 Cd. While you see a substantial, powerful supercar, to the wind, it punches through the air like a low-slung, mid-engine supercar. Pure aerodynamic alchemy.

silver gt-r exterior

SHAPED TO PERFECTION

While you may find the GT-R’s look more aggressive, the styling is pure function. Larger grille openings enhance cooling to key components, without increasing aerodynamic drag. Even the smallest detail was evaluated. An example, the C-pillar was slightly redesigned to stop the formation of a vortex that could slow the GT-R down. A 1% change in efficiency may not seem like much to some, but to the fanatical GT-R engineers, worthy of the effort.


gt-r underchassis


INTERIOR

ARTISAN MEETS ENGINEER

The GT-R sees massive changes in its interior, to enhance both comfort and capability. Revised ergonomics puts control at your fingertips, for an easier drive, while new hand-selected and hand-crafted materials create an environment that will get your pulse racing – even before you start the engine.

orange gt-r dashboard interior

GO PREMIUM, BUT NEVER GO SOFT

The GT-R elevates the driving experience with features like a dash cover created from a single, leather hide – hand-selected for a flawless leather appearance. Available semi-aniline leather appointments creating a soothing ambience. Even the interior acoustics have been retuned, to reduce unwanted noise, while allowing the pure intoxicating sound of the GT-R’s engine to thrill like never before.


beige gt-r seats interior


TECHNOLOGY

TRAVELLING AT THE SPEED OF GT-R

Once again, GT-R rethinks the way the driver receives information. Multiple, easily accessed screens are an innovative way the driver can get immediate feedback to key performance parameters. The result is engaging and informative – providing quick readability combined with the flexibility of multiple customisable displays.


black gt-r dashboard

gt-r controls

DIALED IN

Putting control at your fingertips, the all-new Display Commander lets you toggle up and down, side-to-side, rotate, scroll through and control your infotainment system, all without the need to look down or touch the display screen.



MASTERY EVERY STEP OF THE WAY

FROM THE CLEAN ROOM TO THE TEST TRACK

MASTER CRAFTSMEN BREATHE LIFE INTO THE GT-R, CREATING A UNIQUELY HUMAN VISION OF A SUPERCAR.

gt-r cleaning engine

gt-r assembled engine

ONE MAN, ONE ENGINE

Only five master craftsmen in the world are allowed to hand-assemble the GT-R’s engine and affix a plaque carrying their name.


gt-r class drivers

EXPERT DRIVERS

AS Class drivers – the top development drivers at Nissan – help create a vehicle that would excel at any racetrack, in any kind of weather, in the hands of any level of driver.


gt-r development

DEVELOPMENT

Drivers are assigned to a unique aspect of Nissan GT-R’s development, including an Autobahn expert, a “Marketability” expert, and “Ringmeisters” who pit the GT-R against the legendary Nürburgring.

متعة السباقات

ابتهاج أسطوري

نيسان جي تي آر حطّمت القواعد لعقودٍ قادمة. وخمِّن ماذا؟ سيتكرّر ذلك مرّةً أخرى.


يصعُب العثور عليه خلال مدة زمنية. أو 0-100 تجربة. أو حتى في بطاقة أسعار. صُمِّمت مع الهوَس بالتفاصيل. بالإضافة إلى اعتقادٍ راسخ أنّ السيارة الخارقة الحقيقية هي من تتمتّع بأداءٍ فائق في الظروف الواقعية. في أيّ مكان، وفي أيّ زمان. وعليه تم تحسينها لكي يستطيع أيّ شخص قيادتها. ولا تزال قادرة على ذلك، وبفضل وجودها في أيدي أمينة تستطيع تغيير عالم السيارات بطريقة مثيرة. نيسان جي تي آر. يتحدّث تاريخها عن الأداء المتفوق على جميع الفئات، ولكن تسعى دائمًا إلى توفير بهجة خالصة.


الانطلاق بسرعة كبيرة

    • زيادة القدرة الحصانية وعزم الدوران
    • نظام عادم التيتانيوم المتوفّر كسِمة اختيارية
    • تعزيز الديناميكيات الهوائية مع تحسين التبريد
    • تقوية الشاسيه لتحسين التحكّم في أثناء السرعات العالية


القيادة بطريقة أكثر ذكاءً

    • مقصورة قيادة مبسّطة مع عددٍ أقل من عناصر التحكّم والجيل التالي من الشاشات متعدّدة الوظائف
    • قرص التحكّم في شاشة العرض للتحكّم في مستوى الصوت, والتواصل, واختيار نمط الترفيه
    • تغيير أماكن مفاتيح نقل الحركة وإعادة تصميمها


الارتقاء بالتجربة

    • إعادة تصميم التجهيزات الداخلية باستخدام مواد مصنوعة يدويًا
    • إعادة معايرة نظام التعليق للاستمتاع برحلات يومية أكثر سلاسة
    • تحسين نظام أنبوب العادم المصنوع من التيتانيوم مع تعزيز صوت أنبوب العادم




الأداء

أيّ شخص، وفي أيّ وقت، وفي أيّ مكان.

يعتقد الكثيرون أنّ السيارة الخارقة يجب ألّا يتم قيادتها إلّا في يومٍ مثالي, وعلى طريق ممتاز, وألّا يقودها إلى سائق متمرّس. ولكن لدينا نظرة مختلفة عن ذلك. وهي كل يوم يجب أن يكون يوم السيارة الخارقة. ويجب أن تكون قادرًا على التمتّع بالإثارة مع الراحة والثقة، بغض النظر عن مستوى مهاراتك على أيّ طريق بغض النظر عن الظروف. هل هذه فكرة صعبة التحقيق؟ ربما. ولكننا ماضون قدمًا في طريقنا.


محرك سداسي الأسطوانات مزدوج التوربينية سعة 3.8 لترات يُولّد قوة 570 حصانًا

يحوي قلب سيارة جي تي آر على محرك سداسي الأسطوانات مثالي الحجم, ومزدوج التوربينية سعة 3.8 لترات يُولّد قوة 570 حصانًا وعزم يبلُغ 637 نيوتن متر. ولا يسمح بتجميعه يدويًا إلّا لحِرَفي واحد من أمهر 5 حرفيّين في العالم لعمل هذه التحفة الفنية. ولكن هذا أكثر من مجرّد مهارات استثنائية أتمّت هذا العمل الذي يجعل جي تي آر سيارة خاصة. يقول أحد الحرفيّين، "نحن نضع جزءاً من روحنا في كل محرك آملين أن نمنح الإثارة والحماسة لعملائنا".


أنبوب عادم مصنوع يدويًا من التيتانيوم

ثمّة مثال آخر لدقّة حرفية جي تي آر. لضمان التبريد المناسب من المخرج الضخم للمحرك، يتوفّر الآن أنبوب عادم من التيتانيوم كسِمة اختيارية. من المعروف أنّه من الصعب العمل مع كل أنبوب عادم، فقد صُمِّم كل أنبوب عادم يدويًا بواسطة حِرَفي ماهر, وصُمّم خصّيصًا للسيارات الفردية. وصوت أنبوب العادم المذهل هو الموسيقى التي تثير سمع المشغوفون.



التصميم الخارجي

قوة الهواء لا يمكن تصوّرها بالعينين

التطوير الهائل للديناميكية الهوائية لسيارة جي تي آر يُوفّر معامل مقاومة هواء مذهلة بمقدار 0.26 فقط. فالأمر سيان عندما تشاهد سيارة فائقة قوية وضخمة تخترق الرياح مثل سيارة فائقة بمحرك متوسط الحجم ومنخفضة. كيمياء الديناميكية الهوائية النقية.


صُمِّمت لتحقيق الكمال

بينما قد تجد مظهر جي تي آر أكثر شراسة، إلّا أنّ أسلوب تصميمهما عملي للغاية. وتُعزّز فتحات الشبكة الأكبر حجمًا تدفّق هواء تبريد المكونات الأساسية دون إضفاء زيادةً على السحب الديناميكي الهوائي. حتى أدَق التفاصيل الصغيرة تم تقييمها. وخير مثال على ذلك هو إجراء تغيير طفيف على تصميم الركيزة C لإيقاف تكوّن دوّامات الهواء التي تُبطّئ سرعة جي تي آر وربما إجراء تغيير بمعدل 1% في الكفاءة لا يبدو إنجازًا هائلاً في نظر البعض يستحق ذلك الجهد، ولكن هذا المفهوم مختلف لدى مهندسِي جي تي آر المتحمّسين.




المقصورة

الصناعة اليدوية الفنية تلتقي مع تصميمات المهندسين

شهدت جي تي آر تغييرات كبيرة في تصميمها الداخلي من أجل تعزيز كلّاً من الراحة والإمكانية. فقد أدّى تعديل الهندسة البشرية إلى وضع عناصر التحكّم بالقرب من أنامل السائق لتيسير القيادة، بينما المواد المنتقاة والمصنوعة يدويًا هيّئت بيئةً تُدخلك في أجواء السباق حتى قبل أن تبدأ في تشغيل المحرك.


ارتقِ إلى التميز ولا تتخلّى أبدًا عن القوة

ترتقي جي تي آر بتجربة القيادة بفضل الخصائص الرائعة مثل غطاء لوحة العدّادات المصنوع من جلدٍ رائع مُنتقى يدويًا, ويتمتّع بمظهر لا مثيل له. أمّا اللمسات المصنوعة من جلد شبيه الأنلين المتوفّر كسِمة اختيارية تخلق أجواءً باعثة على الهدوء. حتى النظام الصوتي الداخلي تم إرجاعه للخلف للحد من الضوضاء غير المرغوبة فيها، بينما يسمح صوت محرك جي تي آر النقي المذهل بتدفّق إثارة ليس لها مثيل من قبل.




التقنية

متعة السفر بسرعة جي تي آر المذهلة

تُفكّر جي تي آر مرةً أخرى في الطريقة التي يحصل بها السائق على المعلومات في أثناء القيادة. فقد تمّ تطوير شاشات متعددة يسهل الوصول إليها لتقدم للسائق على الفور كل معطيات الأداء التي يحتاجها. وكانت النتيجة رائعة، عرض الكثير من المعلومات التي يمكن قراءتها بسهولة مع مرونة فائقة وخيارات متعدّدة في طريقة العرض.



التواصل

بفضل وضع عناصر التحكم بالقرب من أناملك، فإنّه يتيح لك التبديل صعودًا وهبوطًا، ومن الجنب إلى الجنب، والتدوير، والتمرير، والتحكّم في نظام المعلومات والترفيه، كل ذلك دون الحاجة إلى النظر إلى أسفل أو لمس شاشة العرض.




إتقان كل خطوة على الطريق

من الغرفة النظيفة إلى مضمار الاختبار

يبث الحرفيّون المهَرَة الحياة في جي تي آر، بما يبتكرون من رؤية بشرية للسيارة الخارقة.


رجل واحد، محرك واحد

لم يُسمح إلّا لخمسة من أمهر الحرفيين في العالم بتجميع محرك جي تي آر يدويًا وتثبيت لوحة على كل محرك تحمل أسمائهم.


سائقون متمرّسون

جمعنا السائقين من الفئة AS - السائقين الأفضل تطوّرًا في نيسان - للمساعدة في صنع سيارة من شأنها أن تتفوّق في أيّ مضمار سباق، وفي أيّ ظروف جوية، ويقودها أيّ فئة من السائقين.


التطوير

أُسنِد للسائقين جانبًا فريدًا من تطوير نيسان جي تي آر، بما في ذلك خبير طرقات سريعة، وخبير "تسويق"، و"Ringmeisters" الذي اختبر جي تي آر على المضمار الأسطوري في نوربورغرينغ.